My Little Step in Life to Happiness

I do love an inspiring quotes and a motivational one and also i do love to take picture of my foot, my shoes. i don’t know why. i just find it interesting at first. but when i have a more spare time. i think deeper about those foot and shoes pictures. Maybe i am just being curious; am i taking the right way? does the path I’m following the one that God has planned for me? What will i do if this the wrong way? Could i turn back to the first step? and so much other questions. i don’t know. maybe just a thought for my random mind :). Whatever, i enjoy it.

This is one small step for a man, one giant leap for mankind. -Neil Armstrong-

Where there is a will, there is a way. If there is a chance in a million that you can do something, anything, to keep what you want from ending, do it. Pry the door open or, if need be, wedge your foot in that doorΒ  and keep it open. – Pauline Kael-

My foots

Have no fear of moving into the unknown. Simply step out fearlessly knowing that I’m with you, therefore no harm can befall you; all is very, very, very well. Do this in complete faith and confidence. -Pope John Paul II-

My footprints, Bali, February 1, 2013.
My footprints, Bali, February 1, 2013.

We all leave footprints in the sand, the question is, will we be a big heal, or a great soul.Β  Author Unknown

Peace is a journey if a thousand miles and it must be taken one step at a time. _Lyndon B. Johnson-

I’ve always looked for the perfect life to step into. I’ve taken all the paths to get where i wanted. But no matter where i go, I still come home me. -Layne Staley-

So, do you like taking your foot and footprint picture?

10 thoughts on “My Little Step in Life to Happiness

    1. Hi Allyson,
      it’s been a long time since our last conversation. nice to see you again πŸ™‚
      awww, thank you for that compliment. yess, i just spent my first field break in my new office. i spent in so may interesting places (grateful for that). i’ll share more.

      how are you? are you doing great?

  1. Being crazy and insane is something not-everyone could be. You, my friend, are one of a kind. keep up your spirit, keep ur head held high πŸ˜‰
    No I dont take photos of my feet πŸ˜€ not even of my footsteps since ive never been to a beach 😦

    1. one-of-kind’, kekekekkeke. i like that πŸ˜€

      why? do you live in a place where lies far from a beach? or there’s something about beach that you don’t like?
      i have a picture of my footstep on mud while i was trapped there πŸ˜€

Feel free to drop your thought...Thank you \^o^/

