Another Feelling

I simply love my morning horizon today. I felt this shady and cloudy sky was pleasant instead of the gloomy feeling it used to show me.GreyLooking up the sky from my veranda each morning and afternoon turns into a habit. I always chase after the colour of the sky; at dawn mostly i have this

Orange 2while at dusk, mostly i have thisOrange SkyI would be sad when the sky didn’t show any of those colour, i don’t know why this morning was different, maybe i was stung by an invisible and unidentified naughty insect this morning. I guess.

6 thoughts on “Another Feelling

Feel free to drop your thought...Thank you \^o^/

