Beautiful Legacy

IMG_4584When I arrived at home on my field break about a month ago, I saw my mom’s flowers had been blooming one by one, day by day, beautifully,and somehow, I had no option, but recalled my memories about mom. Those memories, which also brought back all my unspoken regret.

IMG_4586IMG_4590

There are moments in life when you miss someone so much that you just want to pick them from your dreams and hug them for real.

IMG_4391

Ah, if only I could turn back the time…IMG_4589

Engkau pergi dengan membawa kepingan hatiku

Meskipun hanya bagian kecil,

aku terluka karenanya.

-Loph, Ew-

IMG_3328

Kintap,

I miss u, mom.

and I’m sorry…

7 thoughts on “Beautiful Legacy

  1. Hi Yuna! First, I have to say that you have a beautiful name πŸ™‚
    I thought this post will become a showcase of refreshing photos. As I read the article, I found endearing words of another daughter. I can relate because God knows how I really love my mom although at some point, I admit that I’m not the best daughter she deserves.

    Your mother is surely the proudest of all your achievements. You may not see her, but she is always with you πŸ™‚ Hugs, mom loves you!

    1. Hi Diane,
      First, thank you for your kind words, it’s composing. πŸ™‚
      Seeing your words, I can see that you are indeed a good daughter. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.
      Hugs. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      You have a nice blog. I like it. ❀

Feel free to drop your thought...Thank you \^o^/

