About the Sun

Almost everyday, after taking a bath, I go to the eastern part of our camp’s terrace and turn my head (and also eyes) into that direction, where the sun rises, just to enjoy the various color of its light dispersion. It’s soothing. I really enjoy it. That’s one reason why I also have plenty pictures of it. By seeing the sun shines brightly everyday (even not bright), it likes sending me a new promise, a new hope, and a new strength for whatever situation I’m facing. For whatever it is, it would change somehow.

Even on a cloudy day the sun is shining somewhere! -unknown-

Like the sun with its cycle, the life is just like that. The bad and good things might come and go alternately, but I need to remember that it’s a cycle. So, when good things happen, I need to seize the moment. So does when (what) I think as a bad thing happens, I have to remember that it won’t last forever either, no need to be drowned in it too long. That’s life.

For every day that there is sunshine, there will be days of rain, it’s how we dance within them both that shows our love and pain. -Joey Tolbert-

Today, give a stranger one of your smiles. It might be the only sunshine he sees all day. -H. Jackson Brown, Jr.-

Happy Sunday! Be blessed ❀️

6 thoughts on “About the Sun

    1. Bunga kuning cantik yg aku gak tau namanya ini lumayan banyak tumbuh di sini, padahal d sini panas. Ini tanaman tetangga kantor aku foto. 😁

Feel free to drop your thought...Thank you \^o^/

