Hi December

I just want to greet this last month of the year and share few updates. ๐Ÿ˜€ simply because the animated snow has appeared on my blog. Has autumn come to an end in the Northern Hemisphere?

20121012_111327

this picture was taken in spring 2013 though

If itโ€™s true, I would be upset because I havenโ€™t updated anything about my one and only autumn experience last year. ๐Ÿ˜IMG_1639IMG_1720IMG_0334AutumnEhm, few updates; Iโ€™m alive. Iโ€™m healthy, Iโ€™m an unemployed, my contract just ended, I left South Kalimantan about two weeks ago, and Iโ€™m waiting for a new start right after new year.

IMG_2238And Iโ€™m ready for Christmas, even though it has become of the hardest seasons for me.

So, Hi December!

Itโ€™s so nice to be able to enter December again and again. โค

And another award for Little Orange World has just been offered, Iโ€™ll post about it later. Thank you Michael. I appreciate it. ๐Ÿ™‚

8 thoughts on “Hi December

  1. Hi! I love the first photo. Priceless!!

    As for the end of contract, (i don’t want to call it unemployment) because I believe that you are just given a break. With your capability and hardwork, I’m sure you will soon find a new employment home. For now, enjoy the little break. ๐Ÿ™‚ Promise, everything will be better and greater for you soon!

Feel free to drop your thought...Thank you \^o^/

