I’m Heading for South Korea

Yes, I’m heading for South Korea. I’m about entering waiting room. This time is a little bit different with my previous trips when I prepared everything, especially itinerary 6 months before my departure time, I don’t even have any right now. I usually went detail  especially related to budgeting, now I don’t do it. I’m a little bit lazy lately and just want to see what would I get without detailed preparation. I’m excited though. Anyway, please free to give me any suggestion about anything. I’ll be roaming around Seoul, Jeonju, and Jeju. 

  Wish me wonderful trip. 🙂

30 thoughts on “I’m Heading for South Korea

    1. ditunggu blognya tentang korea.. cepetan ditulis yaa..hehehe
      kalo perlu lengkap itinerary dan biaya.. haha 😀 😀 😀
      rencananya tahun ini mau backpack 3 negara dlu.. sing..thai..malay dlu deh..
      udah ditungguin buntut sama semua orang nih.. abis punya buntut baru jepang en korea..haha

    2. Nah, ini jawaban tersulit untuk travel Korea kali ini get, gw banyakan gak ke tempat turis, banyakan bersua orang2, tunggu aja ceritanya sapa tau ada yg seru. 😀
      Wow, cool!
      Cool! mau lagi Jepang ama Korea gw. Semangt Get.

  1. wishing you to enjoy the trip to the last tiny thing 🙂 . take care yourself there and be kind to send my regard to won bin, will you ?!

    1. Just back. Sorry for the really late reply. The trip was all enjoyable. Ah Won Bin? I didn’t see him around that much because the young ones appeared more. Kkkkkk

  2. Wow! That’s great! There’s so much to see and do in Seoul! Where should I start? 🙂 How many days do you have in Seoul? It’s festival time in Seoul so there will be many interesting places you could visit.
    Don’t miss out on the palaces, city wall, and Han River of course.
    Most of them do not have an entry fee. Weather is warm and pleasant. Does rain occasionally. Have a safe and fun trip! 🙂

    1. MAkasih Feb, tapi aku udh balik tepat seminggu lalu, tinggal cerita2 narsis-nya ini yang di-share. 😀 😀

    2. Cerita narsis mungkin enak yah buatnya, tinggal yang baca aja ntar gimana. Yang sakit liat foto2 kenangan *eaaa curcol salah fokus terus gak jadi2 post0nya* 😀 😀

    3. WKwkwk iya mbak 😀 ya itu dia masalahnya :[ kalau udah liat foto-foto kenangannya, jadiiiii rasanya pengen ‘balik’ ke waktu difoto itu 😀

Feel free to drop your thought...Thank you \^o^/

