Half Year Achievements

I am almost broke, but I am alive.

I am shaking, but still standing.

I am alone, but not lonely.P1110733

 

I am healthy.

IMG_9944

I have crossed few countries in the last half year; I have stopped in various cities, I have walked my ups and more downs paths, I have been running away, just too finally come back to where I used to be. I have piles of stories, unlimited rants to throw, but still hard to figure out where I shall begin.

IMG_0096

Welcome July, one of the hardest months of the year, when the month could make me recalling both grief of my lost love and at the same time, I am fully celebrated the days when my besties were born.

 

 

10 thoughts on “Half Year Achievements

  1. Hi Yuna! I always admire you for the bravery to see the world. And yes, hello July! I hope it would be a great one for all of us 🙂

    1. Thank you so much, Diane. Your words mean a lot to me. 🙂 ❤
      Amen. I wish we can pass July, and other months ahead with brave. 🙂

Feel free to drop your thought...Thank you \^o^/

